quarta-feira, 6 de janeiro de 2016

Coleções pré-outono 2016 - parte II

continuando.


Erdem:erdem-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-22 erdem-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-02 erdem-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-03 erdem-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-09 erdem-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-10 erdem-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-11 erdem-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-12 erdem-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-14



Escada:escada-pre-fall-2016-look-book-34 escada-pre-fall-2016-look-book-03



Etro:



etro-pre-fall-2016



Karen Walker:karen-walker-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-07



Kate Spade:kate-spade-new-york-pre-fall-2016-06 kate-spade-new-york-pre-fall-2016-09 kate-spade-new-york-pre-fall-2016-10 kate-spade-new-york-pre-fall-2016-17



Lela Rose:lela-rose-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-01



Marchesa:marchesa-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-14



Monique Lhuillier:monique-lhuillier-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-02 monique-lhuillier-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-06 monique-lhuillier-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-07 monique-lhuillier-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-08 monique-lhuillier-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-09 monique-lhuillier-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-11 monique-lhuillier-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-12 monique-lhuillier-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-15



N21:n21-30 n21-37



Naeem Khan:naeem-khan-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-06



Orla Kiely:orla-kiely-pre-fall-04



Prabal Gurung:prabal-gurung-pre-fall-2016-lookbook-33


continua.